Visit Our Blog! 317-757-6979

Chimney Solutions Indiana , USA 4.9 5.0 114 114

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

They Did Great!

Jan 09, 2019 by 

Dominic and Jake M were awesome!!! Highly recommended Chimney Solutions!


We Love It!

Jan 07, 2019 by 

My husband and I were very impressed with Chimney Solutions. Jackson did our initial inspection and was kind, professional and responded quickly whenever I had questions, which was a lot! Dominic and Jake installed our gas logs and did a great job and were both very nice. Plus our gas log kits look beautiful and give off an amazing amount of heat, yay! Will definitely recommend and hire again.


Great Fix

Jan 02, 2019 by 

Chimney Solutions Indiana did a great job fixing gas fire place and getting it up and running again.David and Jake were outstanding, helpful, and explained in detail the issue and how to resolve it.Great service experience!


Amazing Job!

Dec 27, 2018 by 

The service from Chimney Solutions was courteous and professional. Chris did an inspection and was thorough in explaining his findings. We needed a cleaning and some minor repairs around our gas log set. David was professional, kept everything cleaned up nicely, efficient, and took some extra care to make the gas logs look nice. They were able to squeeze us in just in time to have the fire feeling nice for Christmas morning! Will return to chimney solutions for any future work. Thrilled with the results!


Very Helpful

Dec 10, 2018 by 

We initially contacted Chimney Solutions because the inspector for our new home told us it needed swept. Jackson came to give us his own inspection and to sweep it as well. He helpfully informed me the difference between the three stages of creosote, and we unfortunately had stage 3 which needs a chemical to disintegrate it. He also recommended a new chimney cover off our roof since it was rusted and would continue to collect water. The price for all of that including labor was pretty high. But they give you a lot of information in the quote for parts and labor so you can make your own decisions. After agreeing to the work, we had quite a few helpful guys for install and cleaning up that chemical, those being Dominic, David, and two guys both named Jake. We now finally have a safe fireplace and the service was very nice as well as helpful. Definitely a top notch company.


Awesome Job!

Nov 29, 2018 by 

Dominic and Jake did an amazing job!


Friendly People

Nov 20, 2018 by 

The young man who worked on our chimney, was professional and polite.He had to make two trips, due to ordering the part.I was not home during his second trip.He sent a picture of the finished product.He was great!


Very Timely

Nov 17, 2018 by 

Timely consultation, very thorough and expert knowledge. Explained issues and options very well. Completed the work while leaving the property clean. Would certainly use again.


Fixed my "Impossible" Issue

Nov 16, 2018 by 

Chimney Solutions did a great job getting my 1939 chimney back to working order for wood burning!They are expensive, but did a very professional and thorough job.I had other companies tell me only gas was possible in my tricky chimney, but these guys are pros, they went to extra work to get it repaired and functional for wood burning.Thank you so much, will recommend!


Amazing Job!

Nov 16, 2018 by 

A BIG THANK YOU to LEO and everyone else at Chimney Sulations... My new fireplace/insert is AWESOME!!! Thank you


Chimney Solutions Indiana, USA 4.9 5.0 114 114
Page:
123»