Visit Our Blog! 317-757-6979

Chimney Solutions Indiana , USA 4.9 5.0 101 101

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Definitely 5 star service.

Nov 12, 2018 by 

Recently called for a service tech to look at the problem--he came in the same hour and problem solved.Turns out problem was not with the chimney, but with the fireplace logs--which Chimney Solution did not even install.


Great Work & Exceptional Customer Service

Nov 11, 2018 by 

We have used Chimney Solutions for inspections, chimney sweeps and repairs. Most recently, Jackson came out for a sweep and found a minor repair. Dominic helped us with the repair, and we couldn’t be happier! Chimney Solutions is very thorough, does great work and has always given us exceptional customer service.


They were very caring & courteous, professional in every way.

Nov 08, 2018 by 

I was extremely pleased with the work that Dominic & Jake did to replace some back brick in my fireplace.They were very caring & courteous, professional in every way.It was obvious to me that they knew what they were doing, which made me feel good.Although the weather was less than ideal, it wasn't even a concern for them as they went about their work unconcerned about the weather and more concerned about doing a good job. A big two thumbs up to them!I really enjoyed having them here for the work they performed.I would highly recommend this company for ANY chimney work anyone may have.I also want to express my gratitude to Chris who was wonderful to accommodate my urgent need for repair.


Chris was great to work with

Nov 06, 2018 by 

Jake and Dominic were fantastic!They kept their equipment picked up and worked in a timely manner.Chris was also great to work with at the initial consultation.Will always use Chimney Solutions for future chimney needs!


They are knowledgable & professional

Nov 02, 2018 by 

Had Leo come and inspect my chimney and he was great! They are knowledgable and professional with their work and create an atmosphere of trust as they get the job done.


Did a fantastic Job!

Oct 28, 2018 by 

Wonderful job!Showed up on time, were very courteous. They did a fantastic job, and certainly met my expectations.


Highly Recommend

Oct 25, 2018 by 

We hired Chimney Solutions to install a direct vent fireplace insert and repair the chimney cap.We were met by Chris, the owner, and it was a professional experience from start to finish.Through the process his staff; David, Dominic, & Jake took very good care of us.I would highly recommend their services!Thank you.


Very Happy With Service

Oct 09, 2018 by 

Very happy with the service and the professionalism of the service rep. Ask for Jackson Hayes. He was extremely helpful and very polite.


Very Professional

Oct 03, 2018 by 

Well-performed professional services!


Highly Recommends

Oct 01, 2018 by 

Demonic and Jake just completed relining our chimney with a heat resistant shield and installed a new damper.. We think they did a great job. They arrived on time and put down tarps to protect our rug and nearby furniture. They were very polite and gave us several opportunities to ask questions. Before leaving, they explained how to open and close the new damper and allowed my husband to try it a few times. This is the third time we have used Chimney Solutions. Jackson Hayes did work on the chimney crown and also put a water sealant on our exterior chimney bricks. We were equally pleased with Jackson’s work. Jackson was also very polite and willing to explain his work and to answer any questions. We plan to continue using Chimney Solutions to maintain our fireplace.


Chimney Solutions Indiana, USA 4.9 5.0 101 101
Page:
123»