Visit Our Blog! 317-757-6979

Chimney Solutions Indiana , USA 4.9 5.0 89 89

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Highly Recommend

Sep 09, 2018 by 

Dominic and Jacob were great and very satisfied with their work.Highly recommendable for any chimney work needed


Will use again for more serious work

Sep 03, 2018 by 

Jackson and Leo did a great job sweeping the chimney and providing estimates for future work which will need to be done.The company is professional and that is reflected in its employees.All contractors will do a sales pitch - but there’s a difference in those who confuse you with fast talking and those who explain exactly why they think you need a service.Their pitches were appropriate for the services I needed and it was helpful to be shown in person all the issues with my fireplace.At the end of the day our fireplace is cleaner and I’ve learned more about it thanks to Chimney Solutions.I will use them again for more serious work like cap replacement when needed.


Fair and reasonable

Aug 02, 2018 by 

We had Chris and Jackson back in July 2018.They cleaned up and tuned up our fireplace and chimney.They also repaintedthe fireplace cover.These are the easiest people to work with.Scheduling is a breeze and they are always prompt and polite.I have used Chimney Solutions for several years now on my own home and on my rental properties.The cost is always fair and reasonable and we wouldn't
trust anyone else to help us.Thanks guys


Thorough Inspection

Aug 01, 2018 by 

We requested a chimney and fireplace inspection from Chimney Solutions and another chimney service. While both inspections were thorough, the recommendations differed. After extensive questions and conversations, we believed Chimney Solutions offered the more complete repair option, so we hired them.


Will Hire Again

Jul 30, 2018 by 

We had Chimney Solutions straighten our leaning chimney.Because of poor workmanship when the chimney was originally built, it started to lean towards our home and caused leaking issues.Chris and Leo worked on correcting the problem.It was fairly pricey however, it was less than a total rebuild.At the end, I was satisfied with everything except the color match of the shingles. I was prepared to let it go because the chimney is on the back of the home.However, Chris contacted me. He wanted to make sure I was completely satisfied.He had Leo come out and replace all of the shingles that were originally replaced with ones that more closely match the original.I really feel they went above and beyond in making sure I was satisfied.I would definitely hire them again.


Took Pride In Work

Jul 29, 2018 by 

Showed up on time and clearly communicated the plan. Clearly took pride in their work. Went the extra mile by re-mulching where there had been a lot of debris.


Very Respectful

Jul 26, 2018 by 

Chris is very knowledgeable and thorough.His crew were all very respectful while doing work on our chimney exterior. The customer service and communication was amazing every step of the way. I highly recommend them, and will definitely be using this company in the future.


Matched Brick Perfectly

Jul 25, 2018 by 

Chimney solutions was working on my neighbors house and I happened to ask if they could do some repair work inside my house in finished basement.Luckily they had a job cancellation and David and Dominic were able to come the following day.They were able to match the brick perfectly.In addition they were meticulously clean and left no mess.I would recommend and I would use again


Highly recommend this company’s services

Jul 03, 2018 by 

Chris and Christian were extremely courteous and did an excellent job on our fireplace inspection.Very respectful of our home and time.


I will choose Chimney Solutions again

Jun 15, 2018 by 

If you need any aspect of your chimney or fireplace cleaned or repaired, look no further than Chimney Solutions! I just had my chimney cleaned and inspected, chimney cap replaced, and my entire fireplace mantle and hearth redesigned and replaced and the entire process was fantastic. Chris, Dave, Leo, and everyone at Chimney Solutions took such great care to make sure everything was done perfectly and just as I wanted. Communication was excellent and they made sure I understood every facet of the job that was being completed. I will choose Chimney Solutions again for any and all of my fireplace needs.


Chimney Solutions Indiana, USA 4.9 5.0 89 89
Page:
123»