Visit Our Blog! 317-757-6979

Chimney Solutions Indiana , USA 4.9 5.0 78 78

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field


Feb 05, 2018 by 

Very prompt service very informative.

Gas Log Fireplace Inspected

Jan 17, 2018 by 

Roger Thompson was the technician. He arrived on time and was clearly very knowledgeable. He took it all apart, cleaned it, and let me know that it was in great condition. I will definitely use them again.

Highly Recommend Chimney Solutions

Jan 08, 2018 by 

I was very impressed with the professional job the team from Chimney Solutions did for me, from start to finish! Chris made a "custom fit" for my wood-burning insert and it works beautifully. Besides that, the team got the job done in time for me to have a cozy fire on Christmas Day with my family! Thank you, Chris! There really "is" a difference in chimney services! (The first one I checked out was very disappointing!) I would highly recommend Chimney Solutions to anyone needing any kind of chimney work done!

Chimney needed relief work.

Dec 15, 2017 by 

They came in did the work and left the area very clean.

Very Personable

Dec 13, 2017 by 

Roger, who did the repairs, was great — very personable and very responsive. He actually found time to do the work before my scheduled repair date. Everybody I spoke with was very nice.

We love our new fireplace

Dec 10, 2017 by 

Roger did a really good job on our chimney! He was very courteous and professional! The only thing missing was the Top Hat! 🙂
I'm glad I met Chris and kept his card this many years later. We love our fire burning in our fireplace!

Super Service!

Dec 02, 2017 by 

Super service!Had time to explain everything to us and give us options. Chris did great work on our chimney.I would recommend him over and over again!

Wonderful Job!

Nov 26, 2017 by 

Roger Thompson did a wonderful job. He arrived right on schedule and was very informative during the entire process. Thank you

Highly Recommend Chris

Nov 24, 2017 by 

Chris and his guys are the best in the biz! I could not ask forbetter service. They are always striving for the highest quality and customer service. We recently had our fireplace removed and a wood stove installed. The process was good, the customer service was excellent, and the overall quality of the work was above and beyond. We highly recommend Chris and this company.

Quick and Easy

Nov 20, 2017 by 

Scheduling was quick and easy-- they were able to come out just a couple days after calling.
Chris came to inspect and clean the chimney. He was very professional and explained everything he was doing. He put down tarps and kept the house very clean-- you would never know he had even been there. He suggested a repair and I was able to get an appointment to have it completed the next day. I received a detailed work report and repair estimate complete with photos and explanations by email that day which was appreciated.
Leo came to do the repair and was also very professional and friendly. He worked quickly but was thorough and also explained everything he was doing. He was also very careful to not make a mess in the house. The chimney and fireplace look great and work great too. The price seemed fair for the work they did. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing an inspection, cleaning or repair.

Chimney Solutions Indiana, USA 4.9 5.0 78 78