Visit Our Blog! 317-757-6979

Chimney Solutions Indiana , USA 4.9 5.0 62 62

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Knowledgeable

Nov 08, 2017 by 

Chimney sweep and inspection

The technician was prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable.


Highly recommend

Nov 07, 2017 by 

in the last week
Chris and his guys are the best in the biz! I could not ask forbetter service. They are always striving for the highest quality and customer service.

We recently had our fireplace removed and a wood stove installed. The process was good, the customer service was excellent, and the overall quality of the work was above and beyond. We highly recommend Chris and this company.


Went perfectly

Oct 28, 2017 by 

Removed one chimney and rebuilt another

everything went perfectly.


Chimney liner

Oct 26, 2017 by 

I would recommend Chris Cox if you need any work done on your fire place & chimneys.He is very knowledgeable & punctual.His crew does great work & clean up after themselves.I had 2 chimneys lined w/ stainless steel & 2 fire places rebuilt.

Thanks for the great work Chris!


Very punctual

Oct 26, 2017 by 

10/26/2017
I would recommend Chimney Solutions.Chris Cox & his crew are very professional & do great work.They are very punctual & they kept me up to date on everything that was needed.Chris knows what he is talking about.I had 2 fire places rebuilt & 2 chimneys lined w/ stainless steel.

Jason Green
Indianapolis


Pleasant & polite

Oct 25, 2017 by 

Absolutely wonderful service.Called for an estimate for work, and he was able to do the work immediately after looking things over.My wife was home for the job and raved about what a great job he did and how pleasant and polite he was.


True pleasure

Oct 23, 2017 by 

The technician arrived on time was polite and professional.He took the time to explain the problems he found and explainthe best way to fix them.He promptly gave me a detailed quote and explained it.He answered all my question.True pleasure doing business with them.


Thanks

Oct 20, 2017 by 

Roger came out in a nasty rainy day cold and all. He didn't hesitate to get on our roof to inspect things . I was kinda surprised when he did that with the wind and rain, found a couple of problems and addressed them to get a resolution set in play. Cleaned chimney and did a great job ! Will them again if the need arises in the future .

Thanks again


Outstanding

Oct 15, 2017 by 

Chris did a great job of explaining what needed to be done with my fireplace. He is honest and won't charge you for unnecessary repairs. He and Alex came in on a Saturday and saved me a headache. These guys and the company are who you need to go to for your chimney repair. Jennifer is also outstanding and answers calls timely and efficiently.


Reliable

Oct 10, 2017 by 

The inside of my chimney had excessive creosote, and the mortar between the tiles was crumbling, resulting in a fire hazard. PCR and Heatshield products were applied to take care of the issues.

Everything went well. Roger, who initially identified and explained the issues in detail, continued to be a reliable contact throughout the process and followed up quickly and patiently with any questions I had. David and Leo who performed the repair over a two-day period were very prompt and professional and kept me informed along the way. Jennifer in the office was also very responsive, efficient, and pleasant to work with.


Chimney Solutions Indiana, USA 4.9 5.0 62 62
Page:
123»