fbpx

Reviews

 Leave a Review

5 star review  Great experience working with Leo on some issues with our chimney. Leo was very knowledgeable and professional. He was thorough discussing our options and responsive to follow-up questions. Great customer service.

thumb Zachary G
August 12, 2019

5 star review  I got lucky! I googled local dealers for the fireplace that I wanted and Chimney Solutions came up. I didn't know anyone that had used them, so I didn't have any idea how this company was to deal with. They were great! They tore out the old fireplace, framed for the new one, and put in the new fireplace. The price was right and all the employees that I have dealt with have been knowledgeable, professional, and personable. I'm very happy with everything! Thank you

thumb Michele McCue
July 15, 2019

5 star review  We are very pleased with the installation of a new gas fireplace with a remote device. Dominic, Jake M, Jake S and David were a great team to work with. Even in very hot weather, they did some repair work on our chimney. Thanks, guys!

thumb Karen Zimmerman
July 24, 2019

5 star review  We were having problems with bats getting into our home. Jackson and Will were punctual, professional , and went above and beyond. They even did an additional repair on our roof right there on the spot. I highly recommend this team.

thumb Steph S
July 10, 2019

5 star review  We were very impressed with all of the people at Chimney Solutions. We said that the company has done a great job at obtaining very professional, kind, and courteous people.

thumb George Roach
August 2, 2019

5 star review  I contacted Chimney Solutions to come fix some extensive mortar and flashing problems on my chimney. Leo was extremely prompt and professional in getting back to me, coming out and diagnosing the issues, answering questions, addressing my concerns, and scheduling the job . Jake, the primary technician, was on time, courteous and extremely efficient. He kept me updated on their progress throughout the day and took time to explain everything. Most importantly, he and Adam did fantastic work. The chimney and flashing look great. The clean up was immaculate. I'd hire them again without hesitation.

thumb Brad Hufford
August 24, 2019

5 star review  The best in Indianapolis! My 1955 chimney was leaking gas fumes into the fireplace and needed repair on the appliance side. Jackson inspected and identified exactly what needed to be done at a very fair price. Dom and Jake have completed the work professionally, installed a new liner, cap and chase, and damper. They cleaned my fireplace and lit the pilot for me, too. David and Leo were also a big help. If you need affordable chimney or fireplace repair, cleaning or advice, I recommend Chimney Solutions over anyone else. These guys are top notch.

thumb Diane Mays
August 27, 2019

5 star review  David and Leo did a great job replacing the chase lid on my chimney today. Jackson previously did an excellent job cleaning and inspecting. I would recommend this business to anyone.

thumb Larry Chilcote
August 28, 2019

Our Service Area
If you live within 20 miles of Marion County, there’s no need to call any other chimney provider! The team here at Chimney Solutions Indiana will be in our marked trucks and clean uniforms and at your door on time! We travel to Zionsville, Carmel, Fishers, Brownsburg, Westfield, Geist, Eagle Creek, Noblesville and all throughout the Indianapolis, IN area. See a complete list of zip codes, cities, and towns that we serve in Marion County and beyond >>

Our Training & Memberships Keep Us Informed & Knowledgeable

We believe that education and ongoing training is important, which is why we continuously invest in ourselves and our team to deliver better service to you. We’re Chimney Safety Institute of America (CSIA) – certified and members of the National Chimney Sweep Guild (NCSG), so whenever advancements are made within the industry, we’re among the first to know about it. When you work with Chimney Solutions, you can expect the latest information and the most advanced services and techniques. We strive to exceed expectations on every job from a routine chimney sweep and chimney cleaning to a full chimney restoration.

Call Chimney Solutions For The Best Possible Chimney Care!
Call Now (317) 757-6979

If you’re ready to speak with a knowledgeable and friendly team member or would like to request an appointment with one of our experienced technicians, give us a call.

We’re committed to providing the best service possible and look forward to serving you and your family, year after year. Call 317-757-6979 to get started! >>